Staff and Administration

Staff

Main Office
(Undergraduate)
Undergraduate Program Office Office: N430 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Email: lapsgeog@yorku.ca
Main Office
(Graduate)
Graduate Program Office Office: N431 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5106
Email: gradgeog@yorku.ca
Khansa Cheema Administrative Assistant Office: N419 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-2100
Extension: 22490
Email: kcheema@yorku.ca
Connie Ko GIS Technician Office: N302B Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-2100
Extension: 20290
Email: cko@yorku.ca
Jackson Langat Senior Technician Office: 105 Lumbers Building
Phone: (416) 736-2100
Extension: 22418
Email: jlangat@yorku.ca
Patrick Mojdehi Physical Geography Technician Office: N305 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-2100
Extension: 33784
Email: mojdehip@yorku.ca
Judy Peters Undergraduate Program Secretary Office: N430 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 55107
Email: petersjs@yorku.ca
Anne Ralph Undergraduate Program Assistant Office: N430 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-2100
Extension: 22460
Email: anner@yorku.ca
Yvonne Yim Graduate Program Assistant Office: N431 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-2100
Extension: 55106
Email: yvonney@yorku.ca
Laura Walton Coordinator, Geographic Resource Centre S403 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-2100
Extension: 22419
Email: lwalton@yorku.ca

 

Administration

Joseph Mensah Chair of the Department of Geography N418A Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Email: geochair@yorku.ca
Tarmo Remmel Undergraduate Program Director N423 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Email: geoupd@yorku.ca
Peter Vandergeest Graduate Program Director N405 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5106
Email: geogpd@yorku.ca