Staff

Khansa Cheema Administrative Assistant Office: N419 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 22490
Email: kcheema@yorku.ca
Connie Ko GIS Technician Office: N302B Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 20290
Email: cko@yorku.ca
Jackson Langat Senior Technician Office: 105 Lumbers Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 22418
Email: jlangat@yorku.ca
Patrick Mojdehi Physical Geography Technician Office: N305 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 33784
Email: mojdehip@yorku.ca
Anne Ralph Undergraduate Program Assistant Office: N430 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 22460
Email: anner@yorku.ca
To be determined Website Coordinator and Secretary to the Chair N418 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension:
Email:
Le Vong Undergraduate Program Secretary Office: N430 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 55107
Email: lvong783@yorku.ca
Laura Walton Coordinator, Geographic Resource Centre S403 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5107
Extension: 22419
Email: lwalton@yorku.ca
Yvonne Yim

 

Graduate Program Assistant Office: N431 Ross Building
Phone: (416) 736-5106
Extension: 55106
Email: yvonney@yorku.ca