Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies http://geography.laps.yorku.ca Department of Geography Thu, 08 Feb 2018 14:50:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.5 Travelogue 2017-2018: Rosalyn Kish & D'moi Keen http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/2018/01/travelogue-2017-2018-rosalyn-kish-dmoi-keen/ Wed, 24 Jan 2018 20:37:33 +0000 http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/?p=286847 Travelogue 2017-2018: Spencer Dakin Kuiper http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/2018/01/travelogue-2017-2018-spencer-dakin-kuiper/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:36:33 +0000 http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/?p=286778 Travelogue 2017-2018: Elizabeth Perera http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/2017/11/travelogue-2017-2018-elizabeth-perera/ Wed, 15 Nov 2017 18:30:20 +0000 http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/?p=286692 Professor Joseph Mensah on the Effects of Racism http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/2017/11/professor-joseph-mensah-on-the-effects-of-racism/ Thu, 09 Nov 2017 17:26:39 +0000 http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/?p=286664 Book Launch: "Boomerang Ethics - How Racism Affects Us All" http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/2017/10/book-launch-boomerang-ethics-how-racism-affects-us-all/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:28:21 +0000 http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/?p=286563 Mapping Forest Landscape Patterns - Remmel, Tarmo, Perera, Ajith (Eds.) http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/2017/10/mapping-forest-landscape-patterns-remmel-tarmo-perera-ajith-eds/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:29:30 +0000 http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/?p=286534 Region and travellers best served if airport a public asset: Opinion | Steven Tufts http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/2017/07/region-and-travellers-best-served-if-airport-a-public-asset-opinion-steven-tufts/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:23:20 +0000 http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/?p=286485 Glen Norcliffe awarded a Visiting Fellowship at the University of Cambridge http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/2017/03/glen-norcliffe-awarded-a-visiting-fellowship-at-the-university-of-cambridge/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:20:38 +0000 http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/?p=286444 Professor Jennifer Korosi in "Nature Communications" http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/2017/03/professor-jennifer-korosi-in-nature-communications/ Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:48:26 +0000 http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/?p=286406 Professor Patricia Wood on York's New Subway http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/2017/01/professor-patricia-wood-on-yorks-new-subway/ Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:34:27 +0000 http://geography.laps.yorku.ca/?p=286392